Translation Services Brussels

102 Specialist translators

114 Editors

76 Language combinations

Translation Services Brussels

ETS Translations Brussels

Simply upload your text files or your scanned official documents to receive a free quote. Original copies of certified translations will be sent back to you by post.


    Document upload:


    Translations in Brussels

    As an experienced translation services company, ETS Translations offers also in Belfast native translators of all European and Asian languages with many years of experience and guaranteed quality. Our translators in Belfast offer certified, technical, medical and legal translations into English Our Brussels-based translation company offers certified translations into English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Dutch, Icelandic, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Danish, Polish, Russian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Bulgarian, Hungarian, Croatian, Albanian, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Maltese, Serbian, Bosnian, Slovenian, Arabic, Hebrew, Persian, Farsi, Dari, Chinese (Mandarin), Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Malay, Turkish, Greek, Latvian, Lithuanian, Estonian and translation services into for many other languages. You can find our translation agency at over 100 locations, including Hong Kong, London, Berlin or Dublin.

    Translation Services in Brussels for English German French Spanish...

    translations Brussels for English German French Spanish Brussels is a capital city. It is the centre of the Brussels Capital region and is home to around 180,000 of the more than 1 million residents of the metropolitan region. Several federal institutions have their headquarters here. Brussels is the administrative headquarters of the French Community of Belgium, while the Walloon region has its headquarters in Namur. The bodies of the region of Flanders and the Flemish community are merged and also have their headquarters in Brussels. The city is also the capital of the EU and the headquarters of NATO, in addition to the 
Permanent Secretariat of the Benelux countries and of EUROCONTROL.

    The capital of Belgium has various different names depending on whether you’re asking in German, French or Dutch: it’s either called Brüssel, Bruxelles-Ville or Stad Brussel. One of the particular features of Brussels is not just that it is the capital of the European Union but also that it has three official languages: German, French and Dutch. This is predominantly a result of the geographical location of the country – it has just 11 million inhabitants and borders Holland, Germany, Luxembourg and France, resulting in significant cultural influences from these neighbouring countries.