Translation services

Professional Translation Services

Private Customers • Business Customers • Public Authorities

1600

Translators

1100

Proofreaders

400

Language Combinations

Schritt 1

Simply send us the files, texts or documents to be translated by email for text analysis and receive a free quote. We require official documents and certificates as scans for this purpose.

Schritt 2

Once your order has been received, your documents go through a standardized quality assurance process in accordance with DIN EN ISO 17100, for which we rely on a combination of neural networks and native-speakers.

Schritt 3

After the translation is completed, the texts are sent to you by email. Certified translations by sworn professional translators will be sent to you by mail, including stamp and signature.

Industry & Trade

Our translation agency handles technical texts and documentation for industry, trade and development. Our team of technical translators and editors consists of engineers, physicists, biologists, mathematicians and many other academics with years of experience in their field as well as excellent linguistic skills.

Legal Texts & Certification

The translation of legal texts, certificates, patents, contracts, expert opinions or financial reports is one of our core competences. Furthermore, we offer certified translations of official documents, such as birth certificates, marriage certificates, driver’s licenses, divorce decrees, testimonials or certificates by sworn translators.

Global communication

The translation of websites, presentations, catalogs, flyers, brochures or analyses is one of the basic building blocks on the international stage. In addition to texts in German, English, French, Italian, Russian, Japanese or Chinese, our native translators work on almost every language in the world and ensure an excellent appearance.

Medicine & Research

In close cooperation with international universities and research institutes, we also translate academic texts with meticulousness and a high level of expertise. As experienced translators of scientific papers, we specialize in the translation of economic and social sciences, natural sciences and technical studies.

Short turnaround times

Thanks to the international orientation of our company structure, we are able to ensure a flexible 24/7 service.

Technical expertise

Our staff consists of native translators and proofreaders with academic education and/or extensive experience.

DTP Department

A separate DTP department ensures that translated catalogs, brochures or flyers are professionally adapted to the original artwork.

Full Service

A comprehensive portfolio of specialist translators makes it possible to translate texts, documents and certificates into almost any language.

Legal certainty

Legal documents are translated by our law linguists, sworn translations are provided by sworn translators.

Personal assistance

Throughout the process, from planning to delivery, a personal project manager is at your side.

Quality assurance

All translations undergo proofreading after completion to guarantee excellent results.

Localization

The cultural adaptation of formal differences is ensured by translators & proofreaders from the desired target country.

DIN EN ISO 17100

Our ISO registration ensures the highest level of professional competence for your translations and your success in the foreign language arena.

Your local translation agency

To prepare a cost estimate, please send us your texts or documents as a file attachment for inspection. We will then send you a free quote immediately.

Customer Service
Document Upload
Maximum upload size: 134.22MB

Certified translation agency for all languages

As already described above, the core competence of our technical translators lies in the translation of texts and documents for industry, commerce and institutions and also covers almost the entire spectrum of corporate communication. Thus, in addition to website translations, legal, technical and medical texts, our academically trained translators also handle the translation with certification of certificates and official documents. We also stand for terminology and deadline accuracy in the translation of scientific papers. In a subsequent proofreading process, we check whether all quality guidelines according to ISO 17100 are fully complied with.

Translation Agency for English German French Spanish…

After sending us your texts or the relevant project parameters, we will immediately send you a free quote by email. We will be happy to advise you on all individual questions regarding your translation project, also by telephone. Once the order has been placed, a standardized translation process will begin, during which you can contact your personal project manager at any time in order to incorporate additions or other specifications, if necessary.

Are you looking for a German translator or a conference interpreter? Would you like to have a text, a document or a certificate translated into English, German, French or Spanish? As an internationally operating translation agency, we process texts in English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Danish, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian, Brazilian, Russian, Belarusian, Polish, Romanian, Czech, Slovak, Hungarian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Serbian, Slovenian, Bosnian, Albanian, Greek, Turkish, as well as translation from German into Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Malay, Hindi, Persian (Farsi), Latvian, Lithuanian, Estonian, Arabic or Hebrew by translators and proofreaders with subject matter expertise.

Fachübersetzungsbüro

Privatkunden • Geschäftskunden • Behörden

1600

Fachübersetzer

1100

Lektoren

400

Sprachkombinationen

Schritt 1

Senden Sie uns einfach die zu übersetzenden Dateien, Texte oder Dokumente per Email zur Textanalyse und erhalten Sie ein kostenfreies Angebot. Amtliche Dokumente und Urkunden benötigen wir hierfür als Scan.

Schritt 2

Nach Auftragseingang durchlaufen Ihre Dokumente einen standardisierten Qualitätssicherungsprozess gemäß DIN EN ISO 17100. Hierbei setzen wir auf eine Kombination aus neuronalen Netzen und muttersprachlichen Übersetzern.

Schritt 3

Nach Abschluss der Übersetzung werden Ihnen die Texte per Email übermittelt. Beglaubigte Übersetzungen durch vereidigte Fachübersetzer gehen Ihnen postalisch zu, inklusive Stempel und Unterschrift.

Industrie & Handel

Als zertifiziertes Übersetzungsbüro bearbeiten wir technische Fachtexte und Dokumentationen für Industrie, Handel und den Dienstleistungssektor. Unser Team aus technischen Übersetzern und Redakteuren besteht aus Ingenieuren, Physikern, Biologen, Mathematikern und vielen weiteren Akademikern mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in ihrem Fachbereich sowie exzellenten linguistischen Fähigkeiten.

Justiz & Beglaubigung

Die Übersetzung von juristischen Fachtexten, Urkunden, Patenten, Verträgen, Gutachten oder Finanzreporten zählt zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Weiterhin bieten wir beglaubigte Übersetzungen amtlicher Dokumente an, wie die Übersetzung von Geburtsurkunden, Heiratsurkunden, Führerscheinen, Scheidungsurteilen, Zeugnissen oder Zertifikaten durch vereidigte Übersetzer.

Globale Kommunikation

Die Übersetzung von Webseiten, Präsentationen, Katalogen, Flyern, Broschüren oder Analysen zählt zu den Grundbausteinen auf dem internationalen Parkett. Unsere muttersprachlichen Übersetzer bearbeiten neben Texten auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Russisch, Japanisch oder Chinesisch nahezu jede Sprache der Welt und sorgen für einen exzellenten Auftritt.

Medizin & Forschung

In enger Koorperation mit internationalen Universitäten und Foschungsinstituten übersetzen wir zudem akademische Fachtexte mit Akribie und hohem Sachverstand. Als langjährig erfahrene Übersetzer für wissenschaftliche Arbeiten haben wir uns hierbei auf die Übersetzung der Wirtschafts- & Sozialwissenschaften, der Naturwissenschaften sowie technische Studiengänge spezialisiert.

Ihr Übersetzungsbüro vor Ort

Bitte senden Sie uns zur Erstellung eines Kostenvoranschlages Ihre Texte oder Dokumente als Dateianhang zur Einsicht. Anschließend senden wir Ihnen umgehend ein kostenfreies Angebot.

Deutschland: 0800 776 775 774
Österreich: +43 1 3057 580
Schweiz: +41 44 5862 757

Kundenservice
Texte hochladen
Maximale Größe einer Datei: 134.22MB

Zertifiziertes Übersetzungsbüro für alle Sprachen

Die Kernkompetenz unserer Fachübersetzer liegt, wie oben bereits beschrieben, in der Übersetzung von Texten und Dokumenten für Industrie, Handel und Institutionen und umfasst zudem nahezu das gesamte Spektrum der Unternehmenskommunikation. So bearbeiten unsere akademisch geschulten Übersetzer neben Webseiten-Übersetzungen, juristischen, technischen und medizinischen Fachtexten auch die Übersetzung mit Beglaubigung von Urkunden und amtlichen Dokumenten. Auch für die Übersetzung wissenschaftlicher Arbeiten stehen wir für Terminologie- und Termintreue. In einem nachfolgenden Korrektorat wird fachbezogen geprüft, ob alle Qualitätsrichtlinien gemäß ISO 17100 vollumfänglich eingehalten werden.

Übersetzungsagentur für Deutsch Englisch Französisch Spanisch…

Nach der Zusendung Ihrer Texte oder der betreffenden Projektparameter senden wir Ihnen umgehend ein kostenloses Angebot per Email. Wir beraten Sie zu allen individuellen Fragen Ihres Übersetzungsprojektes gern auch telefonisch. Mit Auftragserteilung läuft nachfolgend ein standardisierter Übersetzungsprozess an, während dessen Sie zu jeder Zeit Ihren persönlichen Projektmanager kontaktieren können, um gegebenenfalls Ergänzungen und oder andere Spezifikationen einfließen zu lassen.

Suchen Sie einen Englisch-Übersetzer oder einen Konferenzdolmetscher? Möchten Sie einen Text, ein Dokument oder eine Urkunde auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch oder Spanisch übersetzen lassen? Als international operierendes Übersetzungsbüro bearbeiten wir Texte auf Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Dänisch, Finnisch, Schwedisch, Norwegisch, Brasilianisch, Russisch, Weißrussisch, Polnisch, Rumänisch, Tschechisch, Slowakisch, Ungarisch, Bulgarisch, Kroatisch, Serbisch, Slowenisch, Bosnisch, Albanisch, Griechisch, Türkisch sowie die Übersetzung von Deutsch auf Japanisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch, Thailändisch, Vietnamesisch, Indonesisch, Malaiisch, Hindi, Persisch (Farsi), Lettisch, Litauisch, Estnisch, Arabisch oder Hebräisch durch Übersetzer und Lektoren mit Fachexpertise.